Flashback of Ridiculous DJ Requests.

Posted: June 27, 2012 in Flash Backs, Funny, Random thoughts
Tags: , ,

This may sound crazy but I actually had one person ask me 20 of the questions listed in one night.

She kept insisting to play her Britney Spears track list. At first I refused but to appease her I threw in a song to make her happy.

After playing her song she insisted I play her entire track list because “the crowd” wanted to listen to it. When I told her I’m not going to play anymore Britney she yanked out my cables and stuck it into her iPod. Crazy woman.

Well, what happened after that was the best. The owner of the house pulled out her Hp, threw it into a mug of beer and completely destroyed it. Lol.

20120627-190541.jpg

Leave a Reply

