Posted: July 4, 2012 in Uncategorized

LOVE YOU WRONG TIME: My favourite and also the best places to EAT, DRINK and PARTY in ASIA

I went out over the weekend, and I just don’t understand why a guy who I’ve met twice and spoken to briefly would think it is appropriate to try and kiss me.

We have common friends, he made small talk, bought everyone bottles, and was nice enough. At the end of the night, he insisted on sending me home in a taxi as everyone else was headed in a different direction. I reluctantly agreed… He was persistent and wasn’t going anywhere. Could this be a gentlemanly gesture?

In the taxi, he tried 5 times to kiss me. Each time I pushed him away and said, “No, no, no. No thank you, no.” He said he felt rejected and I was impolite.

“My Momma has taught me many manners, but never this… Definitely not to kiss someone I don’t wish to kiss! YOU are impolite.” I thought to myself, clamping my…

View original post 241 more words

Leave a Reply

