The McSpicy Dream

Posted: July 24, 2012 in Uncategorized

I had this very odd dream just now. I dreamt I ordered a McSpicy and the burger took forever to come.

The young girl next to me kept shoving me from behind annoyed me so much I took her iPhone which was lying on the counter and tossed it in the bin when her back was turned.

She started arguing with me and started hitting me with her bag. I ran around (what I believed to be Habor front of Vivo City) across swimming pools and fancy restaurants to get away from this nut job.

Eventually I ended back in McDonalds, picked up my burger, but as I was about to take a bite out of what seemed to be the most troublesome McSpicy to wait for in the history of man, I woke up.

I checked my watch to see how much time had elapsed and it was only Five real minutes.

Now I really wanna eat McSpicy.

Leave a Reply

