Yet Another Weird Dream

Posted: August 1, 2012 in Uncategorized

Wah, KO’ed. Dreamt that I was riding a Hayabusa at 160km on a highway past friends that were standing with torches by the sides.

While I was riding, my pillion (the girl whom I have a liking for right now) passes me a CDJ 2000 and asks me to fix it for her.

I spun two tracks, a John Legend song and another by Patti Laballe to check for problems. Please don’t ask me how I was doing this while riding at such speeds but its a dream.

She insisted there was a problem so I tried it out again but this time while I spinning she covered my eyes and we crashed and burned.

That’s when I woke up.

Leave a Reply

